BA Part 2 Result Allama Iqbal Open University

Recent Results

Disclaimer: Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

REVIEWS & DISCUSSIONS
Sir ba last samaster ka result ka ai ga
By: Mudassir ali, Form: Shiekhpura, on Thu 22 Aug, 2019
Plz BA ka result bta dy Bj484092 roll no ha mra plzzz
By: Beenish rashid butt, Form: Rawal pindi, on Wed 21 Aug, 2019
B.a result 29 Aug ko ana ha
By: Zayn, Form: Lahore, on Wed 21 Aug, 2019
B.a ka ruslat kab aya ga
By: M.Dilshad, Form: Bahawalpur, on Wed 21 Aug, 2019
Reslet
By: Atan u din, Form: Hangu, on Wed 21 Aug, 2019
Yara koi Mera b.a ka result Bata Dy bl407042
By: HASNAIN Ali, Form: Huripur, on Tue 20 Aug, 2019
Bl 444891
By: Sana, Form: Samundri, on Sat 17 Aug, 2019
Ba part 2 ka ruslt kab aya ga
By: Dilshad, Form: Bahawalpur, on Sat 17 Aug, 2019
Sir g ba ka result kb ay ga plz tell me sir g thanks
By: Zargham Abbas, Form: Bhakkar, on Sat 17 Aug, 2019
Ba result part 3 kab aye ga
By: Faisalkarim, Form: Kohat, on Fri 16 Aug, 2019
3rd smart result
By: Syed aftab Hussain Shah, Form: Havli kahutta, on Thu 15 Aug, 2019
Ba
By: , Form: Sheikhupura, on Mon 05 Aug, 2019
BA result
By: Nafees, Form: Rawalpindi, on Sun 04 Aug, 2019
Result??? BA 2nd semester?
By: Haram, Form: Narowal, on Thu 01 Aug, 2019
Ba first semester 2019 ka result kb aye ga?
By: nor his hanif, Form: mananwala, on Mon 29 Jul, 2019
Ba first semester 2019 ka result kb aye ga?
By: nor his hanif, Form: mananwala, on Mon 29 Jul, 2019
Bhai log matric part 2ka result kab ana ha
By: M REHAAN NADEEM, Form: Khanewl, on Mon 29 Jul, 2019
Sir please bad aumnt samsster 2018 ka ruslet kb ayy ga date to bata dien shukrea Muhammad Khalid thseel sahiwal district Sargodha
By: Muhammad Khalid, Form: Sahiwal district Sargodha, on Tue 09 Jul, 2019
BA
By: M Mujahid Hanif, Form: Vehari, on Wed 03 Jul, 2019
BA ka result kb aye ga??
By: , Form: , on Wed 08 May, 2019
BA ka result kb aye ga??
By: , Form: , on Wed 08 May, 2019
M.ed ka result kab hae....?
By: Rahim ullah, Form: Timargara, on Tue 09 Apr, 2019
Bn483825
By: shakeela parveen, Form: RenlaKard, on Mon 04 Mar, 2019
Sir B,A ka rslt kb ay ga
By: Kiran, Form: Okara, on Sun 03 Mar, 2019
Ba part1ka result kb aye ga plztell me
By: 428624BA, Form: Chiniot jhung, on Sun 03 Mar, 2019
Right
By: , Form: , on Sat 02 Mar, 2019
Result b.a tell me plzzz
By: Nazia iqbal, Form: Gahkahhar, on Fri 01 Mar, 2019
B.a result semester spring naziaiqbal bp455802
By: Nazia iqbal, Form: Gujrnwala, on Fri 01 Mar, 2019
Ba ka result a gya hai
By: , Form: , on Thu 28 Feb, 2019
sirkindly inform me i m waiting for his result kb tak a jay ga
By: sajanminhas, Form: rawalpindi, on Thu 28 Feb, 2019

Islamabad Bachelors Results News

Aiou.edu.pk Result 2019 Allama Iqbal Open University. Are you looking for a distance learning education centre in your surrounding? Avail the services of Allama Iqbal Open University, the first one of its kind in Asia. The main campus of AIOU is in Islamabad, whereas the regional centres are present in almost all the major cities of Pakistan and in the Middle East. AIOU aims to provide multi disciplinary education from Matric and diploma to Doctorate level for those students who cannot afford to attend the luxury of formal education. Students can get online lectures. The AIOU offers academic, administrative, and servicing departments. The students of AIOU can check their results online from this page. AIOU BA Part 2 Result 2019 Allama Iqbal Open University is available for all the disciplines and students can access them online with ease once they are official.

Allama Iqbal Open University ISLAMABAD RESULTS