Karachi Results

Karachi Results - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The Karachi Results gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the 9th & 10th class examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your Karachi Results online from our page once it is officially announced.

Upcoming Sindh Board Results

REVIEWS & DISCUSSIONS

Karachi Board News

Inter Zoology Exam Paper Leaked in Karachi Right Before Exam

Karachi: The inter zoology exam paper was reported to be leaked on social media sites half-an-hour before the exam even took place. The exam had to still

published on 24 Apr, 2018

1st year pre medical ka result kb ae ga Karachi k students ka
By: Mudassir, Form: Karachi, on Sun 10 Nov, 2019
Result inter 2019 arts group part 1 .2
By: , Form: , on Tue 05 Nov, 2019
1st year Pre medical ka result kb tk aye ga ?
By: UroOj, Form: Karachi, on Mon 04 Nov, 2019
Result show ni ho raha
By: Sahareen, Form: Karachi, on Sat 02 Nov, 2019
Chemistry scotni
By: Samid ullah, Form: Karachi super market gull home, on Thu 31 Oct, 2019
Inter rslt arts private dikhay plzzz
By: , Form: , on Wed 30 Oct, 2019
Plz risalt sho karaw
By: Umair ali, Form: Karachi, on Mon 28 Oct, 2019
Fa I come result in tak aye ga
By: Fatima, Form: Karachi, on Sat 26 Oct, 2019
Result of Karachi board examination 2019 for class 9th
By: Shoaib ur rehman, Form: Karachi, on Sun 13 Oct, 2019
Result kab Tak Aya ga
By: Owais ahmed, Form: Karachi, on Sat 12 Oct, 2019
Can we see ssc part 1 result now?
By: Urooj, Form: Karachi, on Fri 11 Oct, 2019
Result bya den
By: Zohra, Form: Karachi, on Thu 10 Oct, 2019
1st year humenitis ka result kb ay ga
By: warda, Form: karachi, on Wed 09 Oct, 2019
1st year pre med ka result kbb ay gaaa plzzz bta dennnn
By: hifza, Form: karachi, on Wed 09 Oct, 2019
commerce part 1 ka result kb announce ho ga?
By: jamaima, Form: karachi, on Wed 09 Oct, 2019
Ssc part1 marksheet kab tak aye gi???
By: Hira, Form: Karachi, on Wed 09 Oct, 2019
Karachi board ka pre medical ka result kab aaye ga
By: Reeba shakeel, Form: Karachi, on Tue 08 Oct, 2019
First year pre medical ka result kb aye ga?
By: , Form: , on Tue 08 Oct, 2019
Results kb ayega FA ka??
By: , Form: , on Sat 05 Oct, 2019
Bhai inter regular commer ka result kb ayega plz bataden
By: Khansa, Form: Karachi, on Sat 05 Oct, 2019