M.Com Part 1 Result 2019 Sargodha University

Recent Results

Disclaimer: Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

REVIEWS & DISCUSSIONS
Hiii, kisi ko idea hy k M.Com part #1 ka result kb aa rha???
By: Adil Malik, Form: Sheikhupura, on Thu 28 Mar, 2019
Mcom 1 ka result kb tk a rha hai
By: Maryam, Form: Skp, on Tue 26 Mar, 2019
Kindly inform me about M.com part I result. uos
By: Rahat, Form: Sargodha, on Mon 24 Dec, 2018
M.com part 2 ka result kb aye ga
By: Sehr noor, Form: Gujar khan, on Wed 08 Aug, 2018
21 April 2018 m.com ka result aye ga it,s comfirmed inshALLAH.
By: Jabbar, Form: Hazro, on Tue 17 Apr, 2018
Kindly bata dein.result kab aye ga m com part 1 ka
By: Ali, Form: Attock, on Tue 17 Apr, 2018
achank hi dy dain gy koi date diye baghair
By: , Form: , on Sun 15 Apr, 2018
Noon Ain Nouman abhi tk result nh aya.
By: Sahil zeb, Form: Wah cantt, on Sat 14 Apr, 2018
اسلام و علیکم ! ایم کام پارٹ ون کے نتیجے کے متعلق کوئی اپ ڈیٹ ہے کسی کے پاس تو خدارا شئیر کیجیئے !
By: Noon Aain NouMan, Form: Wah Cantt, on Thu 12 Apr, 2018
Reslut kb ayga m.com ka yr
By: , Form: , on Mon 09 Apr, 2018
Kia hm m.com annual ka admission private bejy skaty hy .without any college reference plz tell me any one plz
By: Fizan Ali, Form: Pattoki, on Sun 01 Apr, 2018
M.com part 1 annual system ka redult kab aye ga koi date baty plzzz??
By: Areesha, Form: Sialkot, on Fri 23 Mar, 2018
Result kab aba ha m.com 1st ka.????
By: shaaf, Form: jhelum, on Wed 25 Oct, 2017
m.com 1st term u.o.s ka result kub aye ga plzzzzzz koi to date bta dy
By: Rana Nadeem, Form: sambrial, on Wed 04 Oct, 2017

Sargodha Masters Results News

M.Com Part 1 Result 2019 University of Sargodha (UOS) - Find M.Com Part 1 Result Sargodha University (UOS) 2019 Online of regular and private students on Hamariweb.com as result officially announced. The examination date is decided by the university (UOS) and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. The University conducts Sargodha M.Com Part 1 examination on an annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. Giving examination and waiting for the result is eminent in every student’s life. Hamariweb.com is the popular source of online education results in Pakistan. Get all the UOS M.Com Part 1 2019 results online here.

SARGODHA UNIVERSITY RESULTS