D.Com 2nd Year Result 2019 PBTE

Recent Results

Disclaimer: Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

REVIEWS & DISCUSSIONS
result kb a raha hai d. com ka plzz btao b
By: Qaisar, Form: chunain, on Tue 20 Aug, 2019
result kb a raha hai d. com ka plzz btao b
By: Qaisar, Form: chunain, on Tue 20 Aug, 2019
D.com part 2 ka result kb ae ga??
By: Mohsin, Form: Lahore, on Sat 17 Aug, 2019
D.com part 2 ka result kab ha ?
By: Muzammil Hussain, Form: Tlagang, on Fri 16 Aug, 2019
D.com part 2 ka result kub Aya ga
By: Arsalan, Form: Gilgit, on Thu 15 Aug, 2019
D.com2 ka result kb ana ha
By: zainab, Form: Gujrat, on Tue 13 Aug, 2019
D.com part 2 ka result kb ay ga 2019 ka
By: , Form: , on Thu 08 Aug, 2019
Dcom part 2 ka result kb ay ga 2019 ka
By: Mubashir ahmad, Form: Multan, on Sat 03 Aug, 2019
result d.com part 2
By: umerfarooqkhan, Form: Peshawar, on Sat 15 Jun, 2019
D.com ii supply result
By: Abdul Raqeeb, Form: M.b.din, on Fri 15 Mar, 2019
Sr d.com part 1English supply ka result KB aa raha ha.
By: Ismail khan, Form: Gujar khan, on Thu 07 Mar, 2019
Sr d.com English supply ka result KB aa raha ha.
By: Ismail khan, Form: Gujar khan, on Thu 07 Mar, 2019
Dcom result 2019 supply
By: , Form: , on Fri 22 Feb, 2019
Result d.com 2nd ka march k start ma ae ga
By: shahid, Form: Bahawal nagar, on Thu 07 Feb, 2019
Result d.com 2nd ka march k start ma ae ga
By: shahid, Form: Bahawal nagar, on Thu 07 Feb, 2019
Result ka bta do kb a raha h.
By: Malik jamal, Form: bahawalnagar, on Mon 04 Feb, 2019
Result ka bta do kb a raha h.
By: , Form: , on Mon 04 Feb, 2019
finincial account
By: mehroz khan, Form: khanewal, on Sun 03 Feb, 2019
bhai result kab aa raha hai ???????
By: tariq jamil, Form: lahore, on Fri 01 Feb, 2019
D.compart1 supply result kab aya ga
By: Suleman khan, Form: Jhelum, on Sun 27 Jan, 2019
Supply result kab h d.com2
By: , Form: , on Mon 21 Jan, 2019
Supply ka result KB arha h D.com 2nd ka plz plz koi btao yr m nay b.com krna h plz yr kisi ko pta h to bta do yr
By: ansar kanwal, Form: sikandar abad, on Fri 18 Jan, 2019
D.com part 2 ka result kb aye ga saply ka?plz tell me
By: Adnan Malik, Form: Vehari, on Thu 17 Jan, 2019
Supply ka result kab ay gaaa. D.com 2 kaaa
By: Maryum, Form: Jhelum, on Sun 13 Jan, 2019
Kb ayega result....
By: shan, Form: Rwp, on Mon 03 Sep, 2018
112209 please result bta dn
By: Amina sagheer, Form: Sahiwal, on Sat 18 Aug, 2018
116593 k result bta dy
By: Iqra, Form: Jhelum, on Fri 17 Aug, 2018
Result aa Gaya ha
By: , Form: , on Fri 17 Aug, 2018
Sir d com part 2 ka result kab ana ha g
By: Muhammad Naveed, Form: Okara, on Fri 17 Aug, 2018
Plz 108259 ka result bta den 2016
By: Munibakhan, Form: Lahore, on Fri 17 Aug, 2018

Lahore 2nd Year Results News

D.Com 2nd Year Result 2019 PBTE - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The D.Com 2nd Year Result 2019 PBTE gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the D.Com 2nd Year Result 2019 examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your D.Com 2nd Year Result 2019 PBTE online from our page once it is officially announced.