D.Com 1st Year Result 2019 PBTE

Recent Results

Disclaimer: Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

REVIEWS & DISCUSSIONS
sir g D.com part 1 ka result kab ay ga
By: Zubair, Form: Bhakkar, on Thu 22 Aug, 2019
Sir D com part 1 ka result kab ana hai
By: tayyab jutt, Form: narowal, on Mon 19 Aug, 2019
sir d.com part 1 ka result kb ay ga?????
By: Zarmeen saira, Form: Lahore, on Fri 16 Aug, 2019
Please send me d com part 1 result
By: Waqar, Form: Bahawalnagar, on Thu 15 Aug, 2019
D.com result kab ana hay
By: Hafiz luqman Hassan, Form: Hafizabad, on Tue 13 Aug, 2019
koi tu batao
By: , Form: , on Sat 10 Aug, 2019
Sir D.com part 2 ka result kb aa rha pbte lahore ????
By: Hamad Hassan, Form: Jhelum, on Thu 08 Aug, 2019
sir d.com part 1 ka result kb ay ga?
By: Zoha maryam, Form: Jhelum, on Fri 02 Aug, 2019
Sir D.com part 1 ka Result kb a Raha he.pbte lahore se.
By: Abdul Haseeb, Form: Okara, on Thu 01 Aug, 2019
Sir d.com part 1 2019 ka result kb ay ga kindly date bta dn.....
By: zoha farooq, Form: jhelum, on Wed 31 Jul, 2019
D com ka result kb aay ga
By: Talha, Form: sahiwal, on Wed 31 Jul, 2019
Sir d.com part 1 Ka result ki announcement date 2019 bata dn plz
By: Zoha Farooq, Form: Jhelum, on Tue 30 Jul, 2019
when will the next results be released
By: Hassan Ali, Form: lahore, on Mon 29 Jul, 2019
Sir D.com part 2nd Lahre board ka result kb aa ra hai?
By: Adnan Malik, Form: Vehari, on Mon 22 Jul, 2019
B.sc nursing NTR University
By: Vanagli puspavalli, Form: Vizinagram, on Mon 28 Jan, 2019
Kb aae ga result
By: Inam ul Hassan, Form: Rawalpindi, on Thu 06 Sep, 2018
Sir d.com part 1 ka result kab aye ga
By: Rehan qaisar, Form: Faisalabad, on Sat 18 Aug, 2018
Please send me result
By: Arslan, Form: Faisalabad, on Fri 17 Aug, 2018
Sir d.com results batain plz
By: Sheeraz butt, Form: Narowal, on Fri 17 Aug, 2018
Sir result Ka batain
By: Sheeraz butt, Form: Narowal, on Fri 17 Aug, 2018
Can you mention the date of result. Please write a suitable comment for us.We shall be very thankful to you. Dear sir
By: Araial, Form: Lahore, on Fri 17 Aug, 2018
d a e ka rualte kub h g
By: ahsan, Form: lahore, on Thu 16 Aug, 2018
Result kb aye ga
By: Abdullah, Form: Ctn, on Thu 16 Aug, 2018
D.com ka result kab aye ga
By: Waqas mughal, Form: Mandi faizabad, on Thu 16 Aug, 2018
Sir g D.com part 1 ka result kub aaye ga
By: Asad Ali, Form: Pakpattan, on Thu 16 Aug, 2018
Sir D.com 1st year ka result kub aye ga
By: , Form: , on Wed 15 Aug, 2018
KB aue GA d.com ka result
By: Ismail khan, Form: Gujjar khan, on Wed 15 Aug, 2018
Sir d com ka result kab aaa ga
By: Shakir Hussain, Form: DG Khan, on Tue 14 Aug, 2018
D.com shorthand first part ka result kab hai..??
By: Ali sher, Form: Jampur, on Tue 14 Aug, 2018
risult kb ai ga sir ..?
By: usama, Form: raitra, on Mon 13 Aug, 2018

Lahore 1st Year Results News

D.Com 1st Year Result 2019 PBTE - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The D.Com 1st Year Result 2019 PBTE gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the D.Com 1st Year Result 2019 examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your D.Com 1st Year Result 2019 PBTE online from our page once it is officially announced.