SSC Part 1 Result 2019 Science Group Karachi


SSC Part 1 Results 2019 Science Karachi Matric Board www.bsek.edu.pk - Find Board of Secondary Education Karachi BSEK 9th class (ninth) SSC part 1 result 2019 online here of regular and private students as result will be officially announced. Matric SSC part 1 result is one the most awaiting result among students as they first time appears in board examination. Thousands of male and female students are participate in 2019 annual Matric SSC part 1 exams held in different academic organization in Karachi. The BSEK Karachi Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private disciplines. Hamariweb.com is the popular source of online education results in Karachi Pakistan Get all the 2019 academic results online here as they available.

Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

The education system of Pakistan is literally very weird. Bribes were being taken from students for cheating. Board of Secondary Education Karachi should replace local invigilators by their own invigilators for stopping cheating during papers.

Syed Musatafa , Karachi Sat 20 Apr, 2019

S.s.c part 1 science group

Munaza eman , Karachi Wed 17 Apr, 2019

resalt kab aayga

, Mon 15 Apr, 2019

please pray for me

faiza , karachi Tue 09 Apr, 2019

scrutiny results wanted to search

kaiser , KARACHI Mon 25 Mar, 2019

Pepar kab sai hongai

Karachi , Karachi Sun 24 Mar, 2019

Matric date sheet ki kunsi date canfurm howi h btao

Abid , Karachi Sun 24 Mar, 2019

Iscrutry result kab aye s.s.c part 1 ka 2 month se ziyada hogye plz bata de

Dua , Karachi Thu 14 Mar, 2019

nice effort

hareem ansari , karachk Fri 08 Mar, 2019

Bhai scurtiny ka result kb ayge....... SSC part 1

Ārrōō , Karachi Tue 05 Mar, 2019

Alhumdulliah cleared

Syeda Minam zehra , Karachi Sun 03 Mar, 2019

My result is not show

Malaika khan , Karachi Tue 26 Feb, 2019

Can-we check result via name?

Malaika khan , Karachi Tue 19 Feb, 2019

Nice efforts

, Tue 19 Feb, 2019

Show my scrutiny result of ssc part1

zainab muhammad jameel , Thu 14 Feb, 2019

Mera scrutiny result show kr dey plzzzz ssc part1 ka

zainab muhammad jameel , karachi Mon 11 Feb, 2019

Mera scrutiny result show kr dey plzzzz ssc part1 ka

zainab muhammad jameel , karachi Mon 11 Feb, 2019

Plz Show risult

, Thu 31 Jan, 2019

Plz show result pre-engineering Hsc part 1

, Mon 28 Jan, 2019

1 ma bhi q clear kiy a tu ny

, Tue 22 Jan, 2019

Sscpart 1 commerce regular

, Mon 21 Jan, 2019

Ssc part2 sapleematre rezild

, Mon 21 Jan, 2019

Scrutiny result

Owais Asif , Karachi Sun 20 Jan, 2019

All the best

Freddy , Karachi Fri 18 Jan, 2019

scrutiny result

Sidra Faheem , karachi Tue 15 Jan, 2019

Scrottie paper from chemistryPlease calling for result

Muhammad saqib , Karachi Mon 14 Jan, 2019

Bsek me news me jakr dehklien

Bilal , Karachi Mon 14 Jan, 2019

Sir 1st her ka reselt k. Ay ga arts gorp

saba , karachi Fri 11 Jan, 2019

Scutiny ka result kb aarha hy

Huzaifa , Karachi Thu 10 Jan, 2019

Skutni ka result kese check kare 9th ka science group

NabeeL , Karachi Wed 09 Jan, 2019

The 9th Class result 2019 by Board of secondary education Karachi expected soon. The education board was established in 1950, since then board is supreme authority to responsible to conduct exams and announcing result of Matriculation. Thousands of male and female students of government and private schools took part in Matriculation examinations every year under Karachi board jurisdiction. You can find here SSC part 1 result 2019 Karachi board science group here.

You can check SSC Part 1 Result 2019 Karachi Board Science Group online reviews and the latest student news updates, educational videos regarding result announcement and exams here. Karachi is one of the largest and most populated city in Pakistan; therefore thousands of students appear in examination which has been challenging for the board of Karachi. That why they require at least four to five month to make the results.

BSEK is Board of secondary education Karachi www.bsek.edu.pk is the largest board of Pakistan, every year there are thousands of enroll for examination. Here you find nine class SSC part 1 result 2019 and other results. Students who are enrolled with specific Board Education can find their result by simply feed in their respective roll number to get their annual result.