MSC Part 1 Result 2019 Punjab University

Nov 12, 2019 at 12:43 PST (GMT+5)

Disclaimer: Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

REVIEWS & DISCUSSIONS
Tell me how many times announced msc part 1 result 2019
By: 03471681608, Form: Sialkot, on Wed 30 Oct, 2019
MSc math part1 ka result kab ay ga plzzz bata de
By: , Form: , on Tue 22 Jan, 2019
Plz result announce kr dain .............itna zaida wait........
By: Maheen zahra., Form: Chakwal, on Sat 19 Jan, 2019
ani nya putra rply ty dita kr na comments ty....
By: ajnabi, Form: mandrao, on Wed 16 Jan, 2019
Aana bi ha KY ni result msc math part 1 ka
By: Mehreen, Form: Grw, on Mon 14 Jan, 2019
Plz bta dian msc math 1 la result kb tk announce ho ga plz
By: Sarwat, Form: Chakwal, on Sun 13 Jan, 2019
Msc math 1 k result ki km az km date e bta dyn kb aay g.!!
By: Hajra abbasi, Form: Wahcantt, on Thu 10 Jan, 2019
MSc chemistry Part1 ka result kb aa raha h
By: waseem, Form: jhang, on Thu 10 Jan, 2019
Msc part 1 math ka result kb aaaaaaaaa raha hy koi bta de mjy bri tension ho rai hy khana hi hi nai khaya jata preshani mn
By: Iqra, Form: Sohawa, on Wed 09 Jan, 2019
MA English p1 ka result kb ana h????
By: , Form: , on Tue 08 Jan, 2019
msc psychology part 1 ka result kb announce ho ga???????
By: , Form: , on Tue 08 Jan, 2019
msc physics part 1 ka result kb a ra ha??
By: emaan, Form: , on Fri 04 Jan, 2019
15din tak ajain ga
By: Arhaam Khan (Pu), Form: Lahore, on Tue 01 Jan, 2019
m.scpart 1 physics ka result kab aa raha ha
By: haider, Form: chakwal, on Mon 31 Dec, 2018
Yar Zain Bhai result next year ayain ga AP to jaldi Kya hy AP guru ky murred ho AP to Kya dar ..................
By: ARHAAM KHAN, Pu, Form: Lahore, on Sun 30 Dec, 2018
Plz bta Dy msc part 1math ka result kb aana ha
By: Mehreen, Form: Grw, on Sun 30 Dec, 2018
Msc mathematics part two Punjab university annual result 2018 kb ay ga Plz date hi announce kr dy Kis date ko result h
By: Sadaf, Form: Punjab, on Thu 27 Dec, 2018
Plz btye msc chemistry part 1 result kb ana
By: Kirn, Form: Chkwal, on Mon 17 Dec, 2018
plzz tell me about result of psychology p 1
By: , Form: , on Fri 14 Dec, 2018
msc part 1 ka result kb ay ga
By: harry, Form: grw, on Thu 13 Dec, 2018
Mahin urdu part 1 ka result kb announce ho ra ha
By: , Form: , on Tue 11 Dec, 2018
koi result date hi issue kr dyn.................kb a raha hy result ?????????????????
By: Zain Ali, Form: lahore, on Tue 11 Dec, 2018
MSc physics part 1ka result kb arha h
By: , Form: , on Sat 01 Dec, 2018
Msc part 1 ka rezlt kb aye ga
By: , Form: , on Wed 29 Aug, 2018
Plz bta dain MSC math part 1 ka result KB ana
By: Tayyaba sattar, Form: Mian channu, on Wed 16 May, 2018
MSC math smestr 1st ka result KB ana mein affiliated CLG sy hun
By: Tayyaba sattar, Form: Mian channu, on Wed 16 May, 2018
plz bta dyn msc part 1 sports sciences ka result kab tk ana h
By: jia malik, Form: lahore, on Tue 15 May, 2018
Msc mathematics
By: 008569, Form: Grw, on Wed 09 May, 2018
M.sc math part 1 supplementary ka rzlt kb ayga?
By: Hifsa, Form: Islamabad, on Sun 06 May, 2018
Msc math suplymentary 2018 Punjab universtry
By: Iqra aeman, Form: chakwal, on Mon 30 Apr, 2018

Lahore Masters Results News

MSC Part 1 Result Punjab University - Pakistan’s one of the largest and oldest educational institution, Punjab University was established in 1882 in Lahore. This University plays a leading role in promoting high education on the region. It offers pleasant environment for academic activities for students. Punjab University comprises of five campuses, including new Quaid e Azam Campus, old Allama Iqbal Campus, Gujranwala Campus, Khanspur Campus, and Jhelum Campus. Punjab University offers degree programs in Graduate, Masters, Diploma, Certificates, and PhD. PU MSC private and regular students of Punjab University residing in the region find this page as a paradise to access valuable information about PU MSC Part 1 result 2019. Students can book mark the page for accessing the information about exams date, roll numbers, admit cards, and result announcement. You can check your MSC Part 1 Result Punjab University online from our page once it is officially announced. Just click on Check Your PU MSC Results Here icon and enter your roll number, select your examination program and get the results instantly. Log on to http://pu.edu.pk for more information.

PUNJAB UNIVERSITY RESULTS

2019 Upcoming Punjab Board Result