DAE 3rd Year Result 2019 KPBTE

Recent Results

Disclaimer: Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

REVIEWS & DISCUSSIONS
Sir muji result show karna hai
By: Niaz ali, Form: Mardan, on Wed 21 Aug, 2019
DAElectric 3rd year result kab ha plz
By: Akhir zaman, Form: Bannu, on Sun 11 Aug, 2019
Plz tell me Kb aya ga rzlt
By: Abu Bakar, Form: Fsd, on Tue 04 Sep, 2018
kab ana hai result kisi ko pata hai
By: Shah, Form: Raw, on Mon 03 Sep, 2018
My result
By: Dawood Shah, Form: Peshawer, on Thu 30 Aug, 2018
Sir Result DAE ki date bta do plz
By: tasleem, Form: Islamabad, on Wed 29 Aug, 2018
1st year DAE (80202)
By: Musa Khan, Form: Chakdara Batkhela, on Wed 29 Aug, 2018
yeh result nhi ataa
By: Sajawal Ktk, Form: Karak, on Tue 28 Aug, 2018
When dae result came out
By: Haris, Form: Islamabad, on Tue 28 Aug, 2018
Dae ka result kb ha
By: Kamran, Form: Charsadda, on Mon 27 Aug, 2018
Plz give me informations about DAE result...sir
By: Atif pathan, Form: Dir lower, on Sat 25 Aug, 2018
Result kab hai yar
By: Asif, Form: Swabi, on Tue 14 Aug, 2018
DAE RESULT kab ha sir g place replay i
By: khan, Form: peshawar, on Tue 07 Aug, 2018
sir g dae result kab aa raha hay g
By: Arshad Nawaz Raza, Form: Rwp, on Wed 21 Feb, 2018
result kb aega bhai koi to btado agy admissn lna h......btaega koi
By: Syed Ali Hassan Zaidi, Form: Multan, on Tue 20 Feb, 2018
sir result kab hai supply ka
By: hasnain, Form: peshwar, on Fri 16 Feb, 2018
Dae Ka result kab hoga
By: Israrullah, Form: Sawbi, on Fri 16 Feb, 2018
Dae Ka result kab ho ga
By: israrullah, Form: sawbi dandoqa, on Tue 13 Feb, 2018

Peshawar 3rd Year Results News

DAE 3rd Year Result 2019 KPBTE - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The DAE 3rd Year Result 2019 KPBTE gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the DAE 3rd Year examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your DAE 3rd Year Result 2019 KPBTE online from our page once it is officially announced.