Bise Hyderabad Matric Results

Bise Hyderabad Matric Results - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The Bise Hyderabad Matric Results gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the 9th & 10th class examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your Bise Hyderabad Matric Results online from our page once it is officially announced.


Reviews & Discussion

Bise Hyderabad Board 10th Class SSC Part 2 Result 2019 biseh.edu.pk
Matric Ky supply khan annunced Hogan

, Wed 06 Feb, 2019

Bise Hyderabad Board 9th Class SSC Part 1 Result 2019 biseh.edu.pk
Please check result of this seat number 46336

, Sat 02 Feb, 2019

Bise Hyderabad Board 10th Class SSC Part 2 Result 2019 biseh.edu.pk
Sindh borad Hyderabad

Muhammad javeed , Nawabshah Tue 29 Jan, 2019

Bise Hyderabad Board 9th Class SSC Part 1 Result 2019 biseh.edu.pk
Bhai yeh roll numb hai result bta de 64637

, Hyderabad Tue 22 Jan, 2019

Bise Hyderabad Board 9th Class SSC Part 1 Result 2019 biseh.edu.pk
plez risult anaos

, Sun 13 Jan, 2019

Bise Hyderabad Board 9th Class SSC Part 1 Result 2019 biseh.edu.pk
Tell me my result

Afsha , Dadu Tue 08 Jan, 2019

Bise Hyderabad Board 9th Class SSC Part 1 Result 2019 biseh.edu.pk
9th class roll numb 13762

Aqsa tahir , Hyderabad Mon 07 Jan, 2019

Bise Hyderabad Board 9th Class SSC Part 1 Result 2019 biseh.edu.pk
My result

Daniyal , Hyderabad Sun 06 Jan, 2019

Bise Hyderabad Board 9th Class SSC Part 1 Result 2019 biseh.edu.pk
ma first aa ya hu

umar , khairpur Tue 01 Jan, 2019

Bise Hyderabad Board 9th Class SSC Part 1 Result 2019 biseh.edu.pk
my result imformation

Mohammad Noman , Hyderabad Thu 27 Dec, 2018