Sindh Board of Technical Education

Sindh Board of Technical Education - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The Sindh Board of Technical Education gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the 9th & 10th class examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your Sindh Board of Technical Education online from our page once it is officially announced. Oct 27, 2020 at 05:35 PST (GMT+5)

REVIEWS & DISCUSSIONS
214894
By: Izhar ahmad, Form: Lahore, on Thu 17 Sep, 2020
1st year CIT reusulte
By: , Form: , on Wed 11 Mar, 2020
072446
By: Imran rafeeq, Form: Karachi, on Fri 28 Feb, 2020
90954
By: shake Mohammad muntaha, Form: karachi, on Sun 23 Feb, 2020
When auto and Diesels results will come?
By: Dilawar bizanjo, Form: Karachi, on Thu 20 Feb, 2020
aj aye ga bhi k nai ?
By: Tayyba, Form: karachi, on Mon 17 Feb, 2020
GOOD
By: , Form: , on Sat 15 Feb, 2020
Dae 1st year sup sindh board ka resuld aya ha ya nai aya
By: Shahbaz, Form: Karachi, on Sun 15 Dec, 2019
Mechanical
By: Dae 3rd year, Form: Sindh karachi, on Wed 09 Oct, 2019
Dae mechanical ka result kb aygela
By: Naeeb, Form: Karachi, on Fri 04 Oct, 2019
Karachi Technical Board News