MA Part 2 Result 2018 Punjab University

Disclaimer: takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

Ma part 2 supply ka result KB aay ga pu 2018

Zain , kallar seydan Wed 21 Mar, 2018

m.a pol science supply ka result kb aye ga?

syeda , okara Wed 21 Mar, 2018

m.a pol science supply ka result kb aye ga?

syeda , okara Wed 21 Mar, 2018

M.a economics sup part 1 or 2 ka result KB aye ga

SairA , Rwp Tue 20 Mar, 2018

Ma political science part2 supply ka result KB ae ga plz tell me

Sadia niwaz , Attock punjab Tue 20 Mar, 2018

MA political science part two supplementary papers ka result kab ay ga??

Mrs kashif , Lahore Tue 20 Mar, 2018

M.a islamiat part 1 ka supplementry result kb tk ay ga

Ahsan , Phalia Mon 19 Mar, 2018

Koe hai pu k supplementary k results ka shedule bta skay uni mai b koe nhe ho ga jsai malum hu

iqbal , lahore Sun 18 Mar, 2018

Ma English part 2 ka supply ka result kab aaiy ga

Shazia , Chunian Fri 16 Mar, 2018

Sir oart one supply result islamic study ab tk nh aya 21 march last date hy part one ka result card must hy kia kren phr

Yasmeen , Rawalpindi Thu 15 Mar, 2018

M.a urdu part2 ka result kb ay gaaaaaaa

, Wed 14 Mar, 2018

ma English part 2 supply ka resuly kab aye ga?????

ali , sheikhupura Tue 13 Mar, 2018

M.a Political science supply ka result kab aa raha hai

Sana , Lahore Tue 13 Mar, 2018

Supplementary ma islamiyat part2 ka result KB aey ga

, Mon 12 Mar, 2018

m a urdu part 2ka result kb ay ga plz tel me

, Sat 10 Mar, 2018

M a Islamist part 2 ka result kb aye ga?

Sobia imran , Multan Wed 07 Mar, 2018

M a Islamist part 2 ka result kb aye ga?

Sobia imran , Multan Wed 07 Mar, 2018

Aoa m.a urdu part 2 supplementary ka result kab aa raha hai

Ali , Gujrat Mon 05 Mar, 2018

M.A islamiyat ka 2nd part result kb ae ga plz tell me

Hania Noor , Multan Mon 05 Feb, 2018

in MA polic science part 2 supplementary when I going on

, Sat 27 Jan, 2018

Mai M.A English Part one mai Pass ho gya hu. Agar ksi Student ki Supply aa gyi ha to He/She can contact me at my Fb Profile. My name is Taimur Mirza and I'm from Toba tek Singh.

Taimur Mirza , Toba tek singh Sat 27 Jan, 2018

Kici ko maloom h k M A urdu part 2 ka resul kab aay ga plzz tell me

Yasri khan , Damam KSA Fri 26 Jan, 2018

MA islamiyat part 1

Maria qudoos , Sailkot Thu 18 Jan, 2018

Ma islamiat part 1 ka result kaha sy chq hoga

Arsalan , Jhelum Wed 17 Jan, 2018


, Tue 16 Jan, 2018

plz tel me result

, Tue 16 Jan, 2018

M.a Urdu ka rezlt KB ana part.1 kindly bta dy koi

Fozia , Lahore Mon 15 Jan, 2018

Kb ana m.a english part 1 ka result .koi bta he dy

Ladli parii , Lahore Fri 12 Jan, 2018

MA islamiat part 1 ka result kb aye ga kindly bta dyn

Shazia , Lahore Wed 10 Jan, 2018

Plz tell me M.A urdu part 1 ka result kb ana hy

Shagufta nazir , Lahore Tue 09 Jan, 2018

MA Part 2 Result Punjab University - Pakistan’s one of the largest and oldest educational institution, Punjab University was established in 1882 in Lahore. This University plays a leading role in promoting high education on the region. It offers pleasant environment for academic activities for students. Punjab University comprises of five campuses, including new Quaid e Azam Campus, old Allama Iqbal Campus, Gujranwala Campus, Khanspur Campus, and Jhelum Campus. Punjab University offers degree programs in Graduate, Masters, Diploma, Certificates, and PhD. MA private and regular students of Punjab University residing in the region find this page as a paradise to access valuable information about MA Part 2 result 2018. Students can book mark the page for accessing the information about exams date, roll numbers, admit cards, and result announcement. You can check your MA Part 2 Result Punjab University online from our page once it is officially announced. Just click on Check Your Result Here icon and enter your roll number, select your examination program and get the results instantly. Log on to for more information.