SECCAP, CAP & Aptitude Test Results 2016

SECCAP Admission Form Results 2016 - Formerly known as Centralized Admission policy (CAP) the name has been changed to Sind Electronic Centralized College Admission Program. This new policy has been brought under the current government setup under the patron ship of Dr. Ishrat-ul-Ibad as the Governor of Sind, Bilawal Bhutto as the ... Read more

If you are getting issue to find result Inbox your roll no. : https://www.facebook.com/HamariWebsite/

S.No Title  
1Home Economics Result 2016 
2Computer Science(Female) List 2016
3 Computer Science(Male) List 2016
4Pre-Medical (Male) List 2016
5 Pre-Medical (Female) List 2016
6Pre-Engineering (Male) List 2016
7Pre-Engineering (Female) List 2016
8Commerce (Male) List 2016
9Commerce (Female) List 2016
10Humanities (Male) List 2016
11Humanities (Female) List 2016
Claim Policy GuidelinesList of Claim Centers

Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

1st year humainities result arts 2017 karachi bord
ismail shah karachi Mon 13 Mar, 2017

BA Part 1 2nd Semester ka Result kb aa rha hai plz reply
Amir Saood Zafarwal Mon 13 Feb, 2017

Salam bsc k admission dates or required % bta dijiye plz
Anshara Karachi Fri 20 Jan, 2017

bsc mein admissions kb ho ge koi batai ga .?me number 03112401474
arsalan abbasi id prof karachi model colony Sun 25 Dec, 2016

Me biology results batwen
A SAMI QURESHI QASIMABAD HYDERBAD Tue 13 Dec, 2016

Sir d.com supply result ketny saal bad announced Hoga
Fri 09 Dec, 2016

marksheet konse web se show anyone tell me plz? ssc part 1 2016 science group
halima karachi Wed 16 Nov, 2016

Ssc part 1 science group ka result 7 november 2016 ko announced ho ga
maha karachi Wed 02 Nov, 2016

plzzzz mujha b result bta den first year ke computer science roll num 0740
Areeba Hyderabad Mon 31 Oct, 2016

Me nay inter pre medical me ki ha so abhi me commerce parna cha tha ho kiya hesa ho sakhtha ha muje is k liye kiya karna paray ga
Imran Karachi Mon 31 Oct, 2016

Plz mujhe admission karwana ha me chand bibi road PR rahti hu
adeeba Karachi Mon 24 Oct, 2016

kio mujy admission k baray ma batya plz.jaldi
Thu 20 Oct, 2016

Bhai ager kisi ka 1 paper ruka hua h to kia use admission mil sakta hai govt college me ..ager han to what is the procedure .....kindly inform someone is really worried about her intermediate ...
Kalim Karachi Tue 18 Oct, 2016

11th
ayishamahboobaalam mainchannu Sat 15 Oct, 2016

Mera 11th year ka result nhi show nhi ho raha plz bta do roll. Number 399161
usama butt Gujranwala Mon 10 Oct, 2016

Yr result show nai ho raha Lahore board ka kya masla ha btana zra.
umar kasur. Sun 09 Oct, 2016

Result show nahi ho rha cap form ka kia msala hy pta nahi 56612 roll no chk kr ky bta dy plz. my name awais sif ur rehman my numbar 03481706924.03218902304
Awais sif ur rehman Fri 07 Oct, 2016

Mera ho gaya show result
Kiran Karachi Tue 04 Oct, 2016

Salam. Mjhe result ka PTA nh Chal raha k kbse clg m admission hoa h commerce 358488 roll no plz check and inform! Me 03402636425 Thanks
Tue 04 Oct, 2016

317218 ka chek kr k btayen k kis college main hoa hai
Tue 04 Oct, 2016

Result show nhi ho rha cap form ka kia msala hy pta nhi 095778 chk kr ky bta dn plz. Muhammad Bilal Raza
03162046496 Mon 03 Oct, 2016

Result show nhi ho rha cap form ka kia msala hy pta nhi 091879chk kr ky bta dn plz
Muhammad azeem Karachi Sat 01 Oct, 2016

kesy bataon?
Thu 29 Sep, 2016

Agar humne cap form fill nahi Kia or admission chahiye to Kia mil jaye GA
Sadaf Karachi Thu 29 Sep, 2016

056069 commerce male result?
M.Danyal Karachi Wed 28 Sep, 2016

Mate fill him hai 470112 plz cheak kar deya
Samreen Karachi Tue 27 Sep, 2016

please result bata do roll number hai 922172
asma muhammad hashim karachi Tue 27 Sep, 2016

please result bata do roll number hai 922172
asma muhammad hashim karachi Tue 27 Sep, 2016

Assalamoalaikum please check my result and roll number is (922172).Results of Hsc Part II Commerce i request you please thankyou.
asma muhammad hashim karachi Tue 27 Sep, 2016

Plzzz chk my result my result is not a found ny roll no izz 280295 hssc2 humanaties
Zulfiqar ali Karachi Mon 26 Sep, 2016

MORE ON RESULTS
MORE ON HAMARIWEB