MA Part 1 Result 2017 Punjab University


Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

Ma history aanual result 2017

harpreet singh , rajomajra Sun 18 Jun, 2017

Ma hisyory result part1 annual 2017

harpreet singh , rajomajra Wed 14 Jun, 2017

Kindly confirm/inform, when P.U is going to announce the supplementary result of MA Urdu Part-I?

Nasir Mahmood , Rawalpindi Wed 17 May, 2017

Plz inform me M.A Urdu part 1 ka result kb ae ga

R.niazi , Lawa Mon 15 May, 2017

Ma islamiat part 1 supplimentry 2017 ka result kub aye ga please tell me

Muhammad shahzad , Lahore Tue 02 May, 2017

M.a economic part 1 supplementary private 2017 ka kb result aye ga

, Fri 28 Apr, 2017

M.a eng part one supply ka result kb ana hy

, Fri 28 Apr, 2017

MAurdu part 1 supply 2017 ka result kab aye ga

, Fri 28 Apr, 2017

M.a part 1 k result a gya kia....?

H.B , Lhr Wed 26 Apr, 2017

MA urdu part 1 supply ka result kb ay ga plz anyone tell me

Fahad , Nankana Sahib Wed 26 Apr, 2017

Ma islamiyat studies part 1ka result kb ay ga plz reply me soon sir

Lubna rauf , Okara Tue 25 Apr, 2017

Ma economic part 2 ka result kab aaye ga

Afi , Thu 20 Apr, 2017

M.a economic part 2 ka result KB ayega...??

, Mon 17 Apr, 2017

M.A English part 1 ka result kab aye ga.

, Sat 15 Apr, 2017

M.a economics part 1 supplementary result p.u kb aye ga

Rana usman , Gojra Fri 14 Apr, 2017

MA political science part 1 ka result kis date ko ahy ga

Sara , Thu 13 Apr, 2017

ma economics part 1 supply ka result kub Aa raha ha?

jamil , rawalpindi Thu 13 Apr, 2017

Supply ka result KB aya ga an to part 2 ki tentative datesheet bi a gi ha

laraib , karachi Tue 11 Apr, 2017

M.a Islamic studies part 1 supliment ka result kab aye ga

Nazia , Rawalpindi Tue 11 Apr, 2017

Asalam Alaikum M.A Islamist part 1 supply ka result in tk ay ha

Ayesha , wah cantt Tue 11 Apr, 2017

Ma politcial science part 1 supply

, Fri 07 Apr, 2017

M.a eng supply part 2 ka result kB tk ay ga

Sania Khan , lahore Wed 05 Apr, 2017

yar part one ke suply ka result kab takh ana a?

annie , jhelum Tue 04 Apr, 2017

Sir MA Urdu part 1 ka suplimentry ka result kb aa ra ha..koe information nae mil rae plz help me

Hassan Ali , Talagang Tue 04 Apr, 2017

m. a islamiat part 1 ka result kb aye ga

amina akhter , Lahore Mon 03 Apr, 2017

M.A eng part 1st 2017 ka supply ka result kb tk ay ga?

Amina , Sheikhupura Mon 03 Apr, 2017

Asslam o alikum plz tell me when will come supply result of part 1

nazia ahmed , rawalpindi Sun 02 Apr, 2017

Ma part 2 kay admission supply k result sy pehlay chalay jaty hain

Arsal , Lahore Thu 30 Mar, 2017

Janb part two ka adm chala gea hai result k pehly hi jata haj adm

, Mon 27 Mar, 2017

M.sc part 1 ka result kb aye ga supply ka

amber naaz , lahore Sun 26 Mar, 2017

MA Part 1 Result Punjab University - Pakistan’s one of the largest and oldest educational institution, Punjab University was established in 1882 in Lahore. This University plays a leading role in promoting high education on the region. It offers pleasant environment for academic activities for students. Punjab University comprises of five campuses, including new Quaid e Azam Campus, old Allama Iqbal Campus, Gujranwala Campus, Khanspur Campus, and Jhelum Campus. Punjab University offers degree programs in Graduate, Masters, Diploma, Certificates, and PhD. MA private and regular students of Punjab University residing in the region find this page as a paradise to access valuable information about MA Part 1 result 2017. Students can book mark the page for accessing the information about exams date, roll numbers, admit cards, and result announcement. You can check your MA Part 1 Result Punjab University online from our page once it is officially announced. Just click on Check Your Result Here icon and enter your roll number, select your examination program and get the results instantly. Log on to http://pu.edu.pk for more information.

MORE ON RESULTS
MORE ON HAMARIWEB