MA Part 1 Result Peshawar University


Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

Yar ya kai masla hai

19993 , Peshawar Fri 18 May, 2018

MA HISTORY PART 1 PRIVATE RESULT SHOW NAHI HO RAHA

, Tue 03 Apr, 2018

Ma economic result net pay q nahi hai.

Wajid ullah , Peshawar Sat 31 Mar, 2018

Economics result net pi nahy araha yar kya waja hai

abbas khan , charsadda Fri 30 Mar, 2018

MA part1 ka result kab tak hai. private student

Muhammad fawad , Peshawar Fri 09 Mar, 2018

When will b the result of political science declare???

Mudu , Peshawar Thu 08 Mar, 2018

MA result kab hay

, Thu 08 Mar, 2018

MA political ka result kb aega?

Sumaiya , Peshawar Wed 07 Mar, 2018

Master political science previous year ka result kab ae ga

Faizullah , Peshawar Mon 05 Mar, 2018

When will be declared MA Economics Result

Junaid Abbas , Peshawar Sun 04 Mar, 2018

M.A urdu rezult kab kha.

Hameed ullah , peshawar Thu 22 Feb, 2018

MA eco result kb hy

, Thu 22 Feb, 2018

when MSc Geography result will be announced....

farjad anwar , peshawar Wed 21 Feb, 2018

ma urdu result on 27 Feb

rashid , peshawar Tue 20 Feb, 2018

Ma economic ka result kab hoga

, Mon 19 Feb, 2018

Yar MA urdu ki admission last date kab hay and fees kia hay for 2 paper

, Sun 18 Feb, 2018

When result will be announced MSC Economics previous & Final?

Tanveer , Wah Cantt Wed 14 Feb, 2018

plz koi bata sakta ha ke MA URDU peshawer uni ka rusilt kab hoga ?

muhammad hamza , charsadsa Wed 14 Feb, 2018

MA Final ka Result kab Declared ho ga

Farman , Peshawar Sat 10 Feb, 2018

When result announced MA.....

Sara nawaz , Charsadda Fri 09 Feb, 2018

G, Political Science ka result kab announce hoga..?

Imran Orakzai , Hayatabad Peshawar Fri 09 Feb, 2018

Ma islamiyat ka result kab hoga

haisam , Wed 07 Feb, 2018

MA ka result ka aye ga

wahid , peshawar Wed 07 Feb, 2018

MA ka result ka aye ga

wahid , peshawar Wed 07 Feb, 2018

M.A political science ka result kab announce hoga

sara nawaz , nowshera Wed 07 Feb, 2018

When will be ma Urdu previous and final result

Asif khan , Nowshera Tue 06 Feb, 2018

Pata nhi k ye kaisa result hai m.a ka.

Mashaal kham , pabbi Tue 06 Feb, 2018

Ma prevous kab neklay plz inform me

Bakht , Peshawar Tue 06 Feb, 2018

Ma islamayat result kab neklayga

m.imran burki , peshawar Thu 01 Feb, 2018

Salam plz inform me about the MA history previous result university of peshawar 2018

khalid shah jadoon , swabi Wed 31 Jan, 2018

MA Part 1 Result Peshawar University - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The MA Part 1 Result Peshawar University gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the MA Part 1 Result examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your MA Part 1 Result Peshawar University online from our page once it is officially announced.