Peshawar Universities Result

Peshawar Universities Results - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The Peshawar Universities Results gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the 9th & 10th class examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your Peshawar Universities Results online from our page once it is officially announced.


Reviews & Discussion

MA Part 2 Result Peshawar University 2019 Online
Ye MA Islamiat Final result qayamat k din nikalogay kia?

, Fri 15 Feb, 2019

MA Part 1 Result Peshawar University 2019 Online
IR result kabe announced hoga koi bata sakta hai please

Ajmal , Peshawar Wed 13 Feb, 2019

MA Part 1 Result Peshawar University 2019 Online
Please tell me when is the result of m. A ir prev

Hina , Peshawar Thu 07 Feb, 2019

MA Part 2 Result Peshawar University 2019 Online
try to result

SadIa naveed , Thu 31 Jan, 2019

MA Part 1 Result Peshawar University 2019 Online
Da political science result ba kala out kege

Saba gul , Wed 30 Jan, 2019

MA Part 2 Result Peshawar University 2019 Online
when previous Urdu result will be uploaded ...any idea about it?????????

, Tue 22 Jan, 2019

MA Part 2 Result Peshawar University 2019 Online
Sir, MA Islamiat final tesult kab upload kro gy, result page pr.

aurangzeb , karak Fri 18 Jan, 2019

MA Part 1 Result Peshawar University 2019 Online
Economics part 1

Tauseefullah , Peshawar Thu 17 Jan, 2019

MA Part 2 Result Peshawar University 2019 Online
Salam! plz m.a islamiyat final ka result kb out ho ga?

Ali, , Peshawar Tue 15 Jan, 2019

MA Part 1 Result Peshawar University 2019 Online
apni urdu part 1 pervions ka result dekna chahta hoo

saeed ahead , peshawar Mon 14 Jan, 2019