BISE Larkana HSC Inter Part 1 & 2 Results www.biselrk.edu.pk

BISE Larkana Results 2015 - The official board of Larkana district, BISE Larkana is classified as one of the significant boards of Sind. Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Larkana regulates, manages, and governs the education system of 5th grade, 8th class, SSC Matric part 1 & 2, HSC Inter part 1 & 2, Inter FA/F.Sc Results 2015 part 1 & 2 of all the private and regular candidates. It maintains the standard of education in affiliated schools and colleges that fall under the jurisdiction of Larkana Board. The students of Larkana Board can check the examination schedules, rules and regulation regarding the annual and supplementary examination online. The Larkana Board provide the entire code of conduct for students, teaches, and colleges to follow. BISE Larkana Intermediate & Secondary Board provides examination forms, result gazettes, eligibility certificates, and enrollment and admit cards to students at the time of examination. You can check out the result dates for Matric part 1 and 2 examination results from the website of BISE Larkana.

Find Inter Part I and Part II BISE Larkana HSSC Annual Exam Results. Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Larkana HSC Exam 2015 expected to be declared in August - September. Check out your results at results.hamariweb.com when it is official.

Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.


Reviews & Discussion

this the best student

Qasir Ali , larkana Sat 04 Jul, 2015

Result e mail kren plz

Khalid , kandhkot Tue 23 Jun, 2015

Sir plz tell me quickly result of 1st yrs

Farman ali waqar khan , Badah city Sat 20 Jun, 2015

I want to when the result of Larkana board will announce of Part 2? They are not telling the date of result.

Yalzeed , Larkana Tue 09 Jun, 2015

Sir matrick ka result kab aiga??

Masood jan , Arzi Bhutto Tue 02 Jun, 2015

Inter part 2 exams are conduct very brilliantly in which I secure very good marks which is enough to take admission.

Ghazala , Larkana Sun 17 May, 2015

Iam the best student

AMJAD ALI , THARIRI MUHBAT Sun 26 Apr, 2015

sir mera result aya he

waqar ali jamali , shadadcot Sat 18 Apr, 2015

Mera results btao larkana bord

mumhamad bachal , Garhi yaseen Fri 17 Apr, 2015

I would like to say thanks to my all teachers who help me a lot ti improve my division in the intermediate, now i am trying to take admission in the engineering university.

Usman , Larkana Tue 24 Mar, 2015

I dont know when BISE Larkana release the result. Students are sick of waiting now, its been more than 6 months.

ayesha , Larkana Thu 19 Mar, 2015

My rezult seat no 5137

Rizwan Ali , Larkana Thu 22 Jan, 2015

Mera result nhe aya h

Jazib ali , Kandhkot Wed 31 Dec, 2014

SIR PLZ MUGHE BATAO KE 11 CLASS KA RESULT AYA HE

yasir ali , KANDH KOT Tue 30 Dec, 2014

I am AMeER ali tunio plz sir mujhe 11th ki result to batao

Ameer Ali Tunio , larkana Sat 27 Dec, 2014

Dear Haseeb Results are announced today 27 Dec. 2014

Aslam , Dubai Sat 27 Dec, 2014

bhai larkana ka 1st year ka result kb ayega

ashfaq roy , karachi Fri 26 Dec, 2014

mera rusult to aa gya hai. Abdul waheed mugheri from larkana

abdul waheed , larkana Fri 26 Dec, 2014

Any one know HSC part 1 result of Bise Larkana announcement date, please inform me thanks

Haseeb ahmed , Larkana Fri 26 Dec, 2014

Salam, Dear Sir im $earching result of istyear. Becoz my frnd is so tenxe ab0ut his result. 03342070892 itx my cell num. If s0mebody have s0me kn0wledge abyt result of first year pls pls thankew

Noshad Buriro , Qambar Thu 25 Dec, 2014

Respectable Sir mara HSC1 ka result kab aahi ga please tell me sir thanks

Muhammad yaseen buriro , Qamber Ali Khan Tue 23 Dec, 2014

My name is Muhammad Mohsin Ali solangi i want to 11result to board.thanks

Mohsin khan , Machka Fri 19 Dec, 2014

Sir mare HSC part 1 ke ruselt kab aye ge sir answer me

Muhkum din , Guddu Kashmore sin Fri 19 Dec, 2014

Both parts commerce supply result kB aye ga

erum shezadi , karachi Fri 19 Dec, 2014

Result kab aaege

Mudasir nazar , Dokri Tue 16 Dec, 2014

i want my 1st year result

afraz , larkana Mon 15 Dec, 2014

When will 1st yr's result come? All another boards result have annouced so why larkana board's result is nt coming?

Muhammad afzal memon , Shikarpur Fri 12 Dec, 2014

result kb aege

sana bashir channa , knshah Sat 06 Dec, 2014

i want my result 9th class

wajahat khoso , larkana Thu 04 Dec, 2014

Shahdadkot 9th class result

, Wed 26 Nov, 2014