D.Com 1st Year Result 2017 PBTE


Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

D com part 1 ka result kb aya gaa?

Usama Ali , Gujranwala Tue 22 Aug, 2017

D.com part 1 ka result kb Ana ha???

Ajmeri Abbas , vehari Sat 12 Aug, 2017

d.com ka result 25aug 2nd part aur 28 aug ko 1st part ka aye ga.

fayyaz , dera ghazi khan Fri 11 Aug, 2017

D.com part 1 K result ko si date ko hai koi to bta dy

Okasha , Dera Ghazi Khan Mon 07 Aug, 2017

D.com Part 1 ka result kab a raha ha plzz bta dy..

AsaD Ali , Lahore Mon 07 Aug, 2017

D.com 2nd year ka result ka a RHA ha koi bta skta ha kia

Umair , Mandi bahauddin Fri 04 Aug, 2017

Asalam o alikum D.com 1 ka result kab aegaa

Ayesha , Karachi Fri 04 Aug, 2017

assalam o aalaikum sir plzzzz tell me d.com ka result kab arha hy?

, Fri 28 Jul, 2017

kea koe bta sakta ha ka D.com 1st ka result kab ha

safdaraslam , Bahawal pur Thu 20 Jul, 2017

D.com 1 ka result kab ha??????

waqar , jhelum Tue 18 Jul, 2017

Salam Sir! Plz tell me D.com first year ka result kab ay ga?????

M.Zeeshan , Hafizabad Sun 16 Jul, 2017

Quetta ka kb ay ga result

mudasor , Quetta Sun 02 Jul, 2017

D.com part 1

Hamza , mansehra Sun 25 Jun, 2017

D.com peshawar board 2017 ka result kab release ho ga. Please tell me. my contact 03105311443

Zeeshan , Abbottabad Wed 21 Jun, 2017

D.com 1st year result kab huga plz text me anyone

muhammad , kohat Sun 11 Jun, 2017

Result date is 10 June

Afzaal Ahmad , peshawar Thu 08 Jun, 2017

D.com part 2 ka result kb aye ga plzz inform me my number 0335-1905071 but confrm date ok only text me?

Muhammad Hussain , warsak road Peshawar Thu 08 Jun, 2017

D.com 1st kpk result kb ay rah ha

Zain khan , manshera Mon 05 Jun, 2017

The result date is 10 june

, Wed 31 May, 2017

D.com 2 result kab hay 2017

aimal , peshawar Tue 23 May, 2017

D.com result kb anay walay ha

abid , nowshehravirkan Mon 20 Feb, 2017

d.com 1st year suply result kb aa rh h.

mudasir , jampur Mon 13 Feb, 2017

D.com part 1 suply ka result kab ana hy kisi ko pta hy

Mohsin , Sialkot Mon 13 Feb, 2017

d.com part1 supply rulst kab arha hy

Naeem Khan Baloch , Karor lali e son Sun 12 Feb, 2017

Result has been announced for further details call on 03342561942

Shah Khalid , Karachi Sun 18 Sep, 2016

25th aug koo dcom part 2nd ur part 1st kaa result 2nd sep koo hyy.....

ABDULLAH KHAN , D G KHAN Fri 26 Aug, 2016

D.com 1st part

[email protected] 03029838078 , multan Thu 25 Aug, 2016

d.com part 2 ka result kb aa rha kise ko confirm date ka pta kia...???

nisar ahmed , Thu 25 Aug, 2016

D.com part 1st ka result kab Ana ha please tell me true date

waseem akhtar , chak no seven asb Wed 24 Aug, 2016

plz tell result announce date

, Wed 24 Aug, 2016

D.Com 1st Year Result 2017 PBTE - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The D.Com 1st Year Result 2017 PBTE gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the D.Com 1st Year Result 2017 examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your D.Com 1st Year Result 2017 PBTE online from our page once it is officially announced.

MORE ON RESULTS
MORE ON HAMARIWEB