PBTE Results 2018 Online

Pbte Result 2018 - Pbte.edu.pk DAE, DCOM, DIT 1st 2nd 3rd Year Results 2018 Punjab Technical Board. Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The Punjab Board of Technical Education gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the 9th & 10th class examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your Punjab Board of Technical Education online from our page once it is officially announced.


Reviews & Discussion

DAE 2nd Year Result 2018 PBTE Technical Board Online
D.A.E

, Sun 15 Apr, 2018

DAE 1st Year Result 2018 PBTE Technical Board Online
Bhai kasy check hu GA result bato do plz 2018 ka

Yaqoob , Karachi Sat 07 Apr, 2018

D.Com 1st Year Result 2018 PBTE Online
muji apna rool no chahiye

muhammad ali , pabaini Wed 04 Apr, 2018

DAE 2nd Year Result 2018 PBTE Technical Board Online
civl drasmen k supply k result kab aya ga

, Mon 02 Apr, 2018

DAE 1st Year Result 2018 PBTE Technical Board Online
Kab hua hai ye result declear

, Thu 29 Mar, 2018

DAE 1st Year Result 2018 PBTE Technical Board Online
Dae electrical farist year sacand

muhammad ishtiaq cnic no 361039511411-3 , kanawal Wed 21 Mar, 2018

DAE 1st Year Result 2018 PBTE Technical Board Online
Dae 1st year electrical ka result kaysy chake hoga

Raheel , Karachi Tue 20 Mar, 2018

DAE 3rd Year Result 2018 PBTE Online
Yar bhai log 3rd year ka result ni aya Kia?

Jahanzaib khan , Multan Sun 18 Mar, 2018

DAE 2nd Year Result 2018 PBTE Technical Board Online
Result kab araha hey

, Sat 17 Mar, 2018

DAE 1st Year Result 2018 PBTE Technical Board Online
result a gya hai cheak kar lna

muhammad ali , GUJRAT Thu 15 Mar, 2018
MORE ON RESULTS
MORE ON HAMARIWEB