BA Part 1 Result 2017 Federal Urdu University


Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

Ba part 1ka result agya he par result update Ni hua he

, Fri 26 May, 2017

Bro koi aisi uni btao jiss k BA k exams june and july main ho rhy hu or result december tk a jay

, Sat 20 May, 2017

Ba part 2 annual 2017 ka result kb tak aya ga koi bats 2 plzz

Tajwar Alam , Karachi Tue 16 May, 2017

can anyone update about B.A part I result?

Haris , Karachi Tue 02 May, 2017

result kub aya gah koi tuo btya mujha

, Sun 19 Mar, 2017

BA part 1 ka result agya kya

iqra , karachi Tue 18 Oct, 2016

Enter your Name abdul jabbar , Enter City karachi Tue 27 Sep, 2016

BA part 1 private ka result agaya kya ?

, Sat 24 Sep, 2016

Yar koy bta b do kh ba private part 2 ka result KB aye ga

aziz , karachi Thu 22 Sep, 2016

jao sub pas ho mazy karo

, Tue 20 Sep, 2016

B.A private part 2 ka result kab aiga

Ayub khan , Karachi Tue 20 Sep, 2016

ba part 2 ka result kab ae ga

, Tue 20 Sep, 2016

Ba part 1 privat ka resut 9 tarekh ko aa gaya hai eid say pehlay

M.Akbar Shah , Karachi Tue 20 Sep, 2016

B.A private part one ka result kb ae ga.204550

204550 , karachi Mon 19 Sep, 2016

B.A private part one ka result kb ae ga.204550

, Mon 19 Sep, 2016

Dears result a gea he chk kar len.

zakir iqbal , khi Mon 19 Sep, 2016

b.a part 1 private ka result aye to pls check krna or batana 03407384836 kazim balti

, Sat 17 Sep, 2016

B.A Part 2 privite ka result kab aye ga.

bashir , karachi Tue 13 Sep, 2016

B.A private part one ka result kb ae ga.

Rabia Bibi , karachi Mon 12 Sep, 2016

B.a part1 ka result cheak karna 202063

syed bakht roman shah , Karachi Sat 10 Sep, 2016

BA part 2 Private ka result kab aye ga.

Mashooq Ali , Karachi Sat 10 Sep, 2016

ba part 2 private ka result kab aye ga

, Thu 08 Sep, 2016

ba part 1 ka result aya howa hai kia kesi ko pta hai to enform kejy ga plz......

zahir shah , karachi Thu 01 Sep, 2016

B.A part 1 private ka result kb ay ga federal uni

sidra , karachi Thu 01 Sep, 2016

B A combine federal university ka result KB ayga inform me plz

shehzad , Karachi Sat 27 Aug, 2016

b a part 2 ka result kb a raha ha g

, Wed 24 Aug, 2016

B.com ka results kb aye ga combine ka federal urdu university

, Thu 18 Aug, 2016

Please tell me result kb ay ga B.a part 2 ka lm Kanwal 03142977045

, Fri 12 Aug, 2016

anybdy tel me ?? BA part1 Ka Result Kb Aarha Hai Plźzzz Infrm kry .. Cell No 03155044579

Shad , Wed 10 Aug, 2016

Ba ka result kab aya ga

, Sun 07 Aug, 2016

BA Part 1 Result 2017 Federal University - Find BA Part 1 Result 2017 of Federal Urdu University online of regular and private students on Hamariweb.com as result officially announced. The examination date is decided by the university and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. The University conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. Hamariweb.com is the popular source of online education results in Pakistan. Get all the 2017 results online here.

MORE ON RESULTS
MORE ON HAMARIWEB