DAE 2nd Year Result 2018 SBTE


Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

22 april ko aega result 2nd year ka

Sana , karachi Thu 19 Apr, 2018

Guys 3rd year k paper kB hain

Rashid , Karachi Thu 19 Apr, 2018

Guys 3rd year k paper on hain

Rashid , Karachi Thu 19 Apr, 2018

next exam date plz? Adil - karachi

, Thu 19 Apr, 2018

next exam date plz?

, Thu 19 Apr, 2018

DAE 2ND YEAR KA RESULT A GYA

, Thu 19 Apr, 2018

Ary Bhai 2nd ka result kb aye ga 3rd k paper hony Waly hn

Noman tanoli , Karachi Wed 18 Apr, 2018

Result kb aye ga ade 2nd year ka

MOHAMMAD HARIS , Karachi Tue 17 Apr, 2018

Bta do bhai

Ghazali , Karachi Tue 17 Apr, 2018

DAE ka result ab kabhi nhu ayga

Faizan khan , Karachi Sun 15 Apr, 2018

Dae result ka koye link sand Karo

naeem , Karachi Wed 11 Apr, 2018

Dae ka result kb ayga

Faiz , Karachi Tue 10 Apr, 2018

Dae 2nd year ka result kap ay ga

Hammad Ullah , Karachi Tue 10 Apr, 2018

DAE 2nd Year ka Result kab ayega anyone knows?

M Umair , Karachi Tue 10 Apr, 2018

Yar DAE Result kab aye ga kisi ko pata ho to ans de

Ab Qadir. , BIST Mon 09 Apr, 2018

DAE 2nd year ka result kab aye ga.

Ghulam shabeer , Mirpurkhas Mon 09 Apr, 2018

DAE result inshaallah kab tak aega

ABDUL REHMAN KHAN , KARACHI Fri 06 Apr, 2018

eid k baat ayega result DIT Second SEM Ka soona hai.

faru , karachi Thu 05 Apr, 2018

DAE result kab aney wala hai

NASEER UD DIN , Karachi Wed 04 Apr, 2018

Dae 2nd year ka result KB ayga?

Safeer Ahmed , Karachi Mon 02 Apr, 2018

2nd year DAE ka result KB arha ha

Hanzu , Karachi Mon 02 Apr, 2018

2nd year ka result kab hoga

Wajid Khan 03142353737 , Karachi Wed 28 Mar, 2018

When will the dae 2nd year SBTE mechanical result announce?

, Karachi Tue 27 Mar, 2018

Sbte. Walo kiya Maslla hogya he abhi tak 2nd year D.A.E Ka Result Announced Nhi hua mgr aap log bata to do ke kab hoga please 😭😭😭

Ali , Karachi Fri 23 Mar, 2018

2nd year ka result kab tak ay ga koy bata sakta ha

Waqar Ahmed , Hyderabad Wed 21 Mar, 2018

SAllam♥ to All PLease koi bata sakta he ke Dae 2nd year sypplymentary ka Result kab aega

Naqi , Karachi Wed 14 Mar, 2018

yaar bhaee 1st year DAE CIT ka result kub ayee ga

sheryar , karachi Tue 13 Mar, 2018

Ksi ko result announce hune ka confm date hay tu btaaao

Jahangeer baloch , Fri 09 Mar, 2018

1styear dae civil k total marks kitny hain?

Mohsin , Hyderabad Thu 08 Mar, 2018

Assalam.o.aliakum bhai result kb aa rha hy

Abdulwaheed , Multan Thu 08 Mar, 2018

DAE 2nd Year Result 2018 SBTE - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The DAE 2nd Year Result 2018 SBTE gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the DAE 2nd Year Result 2018 examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your DAE 2nd Year Result 2018 SBTE online from our page once it is officially announced.

MORE ON RESULTS
MORE ON HAMARIWEB