HSC Part 2 Pre Medical Result 2018 BIEK Karachi


HSC Part 2 Pre Medical Result 2018 Karachi - BIEK Inter FSC Results - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The HSC Part 2 Pre Medical Results BIEK Karachi gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the 9th & 10th class examinations.

Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

pre-Engeneering ka result kb ayega 2ndyr supplementry exams ka?? karachi board

Ehtasham , karachi Fri 19 Jan, 2018

Kab arha ha supply ka result medical ka

Ahsan , Karachi Wed 17 Jan, 2018

supply ka result kab ayega?????? pre medical

Asad iqbal , karachi Tue 16 Jan, 2018

That's not owr results I can not believe

Marhama , Karachi Mon 27 Nov, 2017

2nd your pre medical ka result Kab aai ga

ubaid khan , karachi Mon 20 Nov, 2017

2nd your pre medical ka result Kab aai ga

ubaid khan , karachi Mon 20 Nov, 2017

1st year pre medical kh reslt kb he knse date he pllzzz show

, Sat 04 Nov, 2017

Jin k papers ruk gay wo apna result ksay malom kry k paper rukgay

Arzainy , Karachi Sat 28 Oct, 2017

Inter ka supply ka paper Kab ha batoo

😑 , Karachi Tue 17 Oct, 2017

I wanna have the complete result of Distt.Malir student for the session 2017 part 2 pre Medical/Engineering

Azhar Ali , Karachi Fri 06 Oct, 2017

kab aega hsc part 2

jok , khi Fri 06 Oct, 2017

XII Commerce (Private) Group & XI Home Economics Results will be announced tomorrow at 2 P.M.

, Tue 03 Oct, 2017

plzzzzzzzzz confrm me 2nd yaar result..........

, Mon 02 Oct, 2017

First year commerce ki result ki date kya hai

Maryam [email protected] , Karachi Sat 30 Sep, 2017

HSC part1ke results kb aa rahe hain..??

Noor , Karachi Fri 29 Sep, 2017

Hsc part 2 Pre medical ka result agaya h ???

Faiza , Karachi Thu 28 Sep, 2017

Arry bhaee kia hgaya Result kahn kho gaya?

Aleezy , Karachi Fri 22 Sep, 2017

BIEK Pre Engg. Part2 ka rsult kab aegaa?

arham , karachi Wed 20 Sep, 2017

Hsc part 2 ka kb ayega?

Anas , Karachi Tue 19 Sep, 2017

How much time will you take to announce the result of pre engineering

saad , karachi Tue 19 Sep, 2017

Arts walo ka result kab ayga

Musaib , Karachi Mon 18 Sep, 2017

bhai hamara bhi to announce kr den. pre eng ka

Abeera , karachi Mon 18 Sep, 2017

I com part 2 ka result kab aye ga ?

Iqra , karachi Sun 17 Sep, 2017

when the result of pre engineering will announced

, karachi Sat 16 Sep, 2017

result day bhi do

anoymous , karachi Fri 15 Sep, 2017

Will pre engineering result be announced today?

ZOFEEN , Karachi Fri 15 Sep, 2017

2nd year ka Result aaya hai ya nh plz tell me

rani , karachi Sat 09 Sep, 2017

Pre medical 2nd year karachi walo ka result kb ha

khalid , karachi Fri 08 Sep, 2017

Computer walon ka result kab aye ga 2nd year plzz tell me

Raja Wahab , karachi Fri 08 Sep, 2017

Computer walon ka result kab aye ga 2nd year plzz tell me

Raja Wahab , karachi Fri 08 Sep, 2017

HSC Part 2 Pre Medical Result 2018 Karachi - BIEK Inter FSC Results - Giving examination and waiting for result is eminent in every student’s life. The HSC Part 2 Pre Medical Result 2018 Karachi - BIEK Inter FSC Results gives certificates to the successful candidates who appeared in the 9th & 10th class examinations. The Board conducts examination on annual basis for regular, private, and supplementary disciplines. The examination date is decided by the board and later the roll numbers and admits cards are issued to the registered students. You can check your HSC Part 2 Pre Medical Result 2018 Karachi - BIEK Inter FSC Results online from our page once it is officially announced.

MORE ON RESULTS
MORE ON HAMARIWEB