BA Part 2 Result Allama Iqbal Open University


Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

Aiou ba result 2016 semester autumn kb hai ?

Anisa , Dargai malakand Thu 20 Jul, 2017

2nd semester result kab ay ga..

Sana , Faisalabad Tue 18 Jul, 2017

BA 3rd semester ka result September k shuru m aye ga tb tk sb students BA wale chill Karen and dua kre mujy b dua m yd rekhna sb.

Sana , Kallar syedan. Mon 17 Jul, 2017

Thnx

, Mon 17 Jul, 2017

B.a last smstr ki books bjh day plz

mt , kuthalia sheikha Sun 16 Jul, 2017

3 hain ik complete 2 half

Mazhar Abbas , Layyah Sun 16 Jul, 2017

BA ki last semester ki books kitni ayen hain General group ki bt kr rhi Hun 3 book ayn hain k 4 ? Plzz agr kesi ko books mil gi hain tu bata dyn k itni books ayn hain .

, Wed 31 May, 2017

BA k last semester ki book ni I MRI plz bej Dan . Fouzia

, Fri 26 May, 2017

BA 3rd semester ki datesheet agi h next month ka paper h 20.6.17 first paper.

Sana , Kaller syedan Tue 02 May, 2017

BA third semester ka result kub anaounce hoga g .

amjad , chillas Wed 26 Apr, 2017

Hamari assignment teacher me forword nahi ki .jis ki waja se hamara paper fail ho chuka hai ..an kia kare ...0414 code hai

Az421862 , Mardan Tue 25 Apr, 2017

BA 3rd semester ki datesheet suna h k may k mid m paper Hun .

Sana , Kallar syedan Tue 18 Apr, 2017

(Aiou )B.A part 2 ka results kab announce hoga

Noor Muhammad , Kandiaro Mon 10 Apr, 2017

Datesheet KB aye GI b.a part 3 ki

Javeria yaqoob , Askri cemant wah Sun 09 Apr, 2017

BF 603063

Anwar sheda , Dir wari Thu 30 Mar, 2017

MA History First semister ka result kab hoga

Bahadar khan paracha , Mingroa Mon 20 Mar, 2017

master education ka result bht late dty hn university waly

maria , kamalia Sat 11 Mar, 2017

My result BA part 2

M raees , Sadda Sun 05 Mar, 2017

Ya result kab ayaaa gaaaa plzzzz tell me

Arman khan , swabi Mon 27 Feb, 2017

B.a ka result card kb aye gaa plz tell me

hasan sial , jaranwala Mon 27 Feb, 2017

Ba ka rslt KB aye ga

, Sun 26 Feb, 2017

mai ne CT ko do bar addmission kea hai oor ct ka 1addmission hai application b send keaa hai leken abee tak kuch patha nahee lag ab mai kea karo

irfan , Malakand Fri 24 Feb, 2017

B.a ka rezult agya if kya

Sumaira , Multan Fri 24 Feb, 2017

Is ka kya solution h kya paper dobara dene h ya assignment deni h

mohammad qasim latif , gujrat Thu 23 Feb, 2017

Sirmra B.Ed part two ka result nhi ayaa

Zeeshan , Gujranwala Wed 22 Feb, 2017

B.A KA Result kab ana hai g aiou ka

Qazi Harris , Tue 21 Feb, 2017

Sir mera admisson form abi tak ni aya ha. bad ma lat fee juma karwani para ge..

Najma Saddique , Hajira AJK Tue 21 Feb, 2017

B.com ka result KB aya ga

Muhammad Yaqub , Rawalpindi Mon 20 Feb, 2017

Result ka utta patta ni or admission pe admission bhejte jao wao kia bat ha na?

Mohsin , Khushab Mon 20 Feb, 2017

Date cnfrm kar den plzzzzzzz

Mohsin , Khushab Sun 19 Feb, 2017

Aiou.edu.pk Result 2017 Allama Iqbal Open University. Are you looking for a distance learning education centre in your surrounding? Avail the services of Allama Iqbal Open University, the first one of its kind in Asia. The main campus of AIOU is in Islamabad, whereas the regional centres are present in almost all the major cities of Pakistan and in the Middle East. AIOU aims to provide multi disciplinary education from Matric and diploma to Doctorate level for those students who cannot afford to attend the luxury of formal education. Students can get online lectures. The AIOU offers academic, administrative, and servicing departments. The students of AIOU can check their results online from this page. Result 2017 Allama Iqbal Open University is available for all the disciplines and students can access them online with ease once they are official.

MORE ON RESULTS
MORE ON HAMARIWEB