Bise Hyderabad HSSC Part 1 Results


Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

Sir 1st year ka rizult2017 kb aega plz date btaega koi

Saqlain Jarwar , Tando Allahyar Tue 17 Jan, 2017

would our result be announced on 20yth jan?

summaya siddiqui , nawab shah Mon 16 Jan, 2017

No Comment no reply then why you create this website please koi batay 1st year commerce result kb show jogi

Fawad Sahito , Hyderabad Mon 16 Jan, 2017

Sir 1st year ka Result kab announce hoga??

Abdul Rehman , Hyderabad Mon 16 Jan, 2017

Its 15 jAnuary 2017!! Abhii tAk kyunnn announce nh hoWa 1st yEar pRe-Engineering resultttt????

Bin~E~Abdul Aziz. , Hyderabad Sun 15 Jan, 2017

KINDLY Tell Me My Result

Arif khan , Hyderabad Sun 15 Jan, 2017

Plz: tell me Hyderabad board hsc part 1 ka result kB announce hoga ...... Pre Engineering Group KA ???

aamir khan , karachi Sun 15 Jan, 2017

Plz: tell me Hyderabad board hsc part 1 ka result kB announce hoga ...... Pre Engineering Group KA ???

aamir khan , karachi Sun 15 Jan, 2017

When will HSC part 1 HYDERABAD BOARD'S RESULT be announced

Summaya siddiqui , Nawab shah Sun 15 Jan, 2017

Sir plzzz bta dn k 1st year reuzlt kb ay ga

Fatima , Hadrabad Sat 14 Jan, 2017

Sir plzzz bta dn k 1st year reuzlt kb ay ga

Fatima , Hadrabad Sat 14 Jan, 2017

first years ka result kub aye ga

zarbaz khan , dewancity Fri 13 Jan, 2017

First year ka result kab aye ga

Qaiser Ali , Sakrand Fri 13 Jan, 2017

First K ResulT Kun Nhe aya Abhi Tak 😾😾

, Thu 12 Jan, 2017

First year ka result kb ayega [HDY] board pre engineering

amir ashraf , karachi Wed 11 Jan, 2017

First year class ka result kb ayega plz bata dein

Neha , Tando allahyar Tue 10 Jan, 2017

First year ke results kab announce honge plz tell me now . I am waiting 4 u r answer

Muhammad Ali Khanzada , Nawabshah district shaheed benazeer A bad Tue 10 Jan, 2017

First Year will be crucial when result (H.Y.D) Board...

Mosaddique , Hyderabad Mon 09 Jan, 2017

firstyear ka results kab aaiga?? plz btain ,, january month ho gya h abhi tak hyd board ne results nae declare kiya,,

Komal , Dadu Sat 07 Jan, 2017

First year result not announced till 2017 started Fukig Hyd Board

azizue , Hyd Wed 04 Jan, 2017

first year ka result kb aaye ga?

Aishwarya , hyderabad Fri 30 Dec, 2016

1st year result in haydrabad

, Sat 24 Dec, 2016

1st year ka result kab aye ga

Rafi , Karachi Fri 23 Dec, 2016

agaya result 9th ka

, Thu 22 Dec, 2016

9th class ka results kb aey ga

eman , Hyderabad Wed 21 Dec, 2016

Larkana Board ka result kab ka aa chukaa he lekin hyd board ka result ab tk ku nhi aya I wait my Ans Plz any friend tell me of result

Hakim Ali , Nawab shah Wed 02 Nov, 2016

Can u please tell me arts group ka result kb ayga hyderabad mai??

samina , karachi Mon 17 Oct, 2016

Fsc PaRt i arts ka KB ayega result plzz btA DeJiYe

KhaNsa Kz , HyDeraBaD Sat 08 Oct, 2016

تعلیمی بورڈ حیدرآباد کنٹرولر امتحانات نے اپنے اعلامیہ میں بتایا ہے کہ ہائر سیکنڈری سر سرٹیفکیٹ پارٹ ون (گیارہویں جماعت )کامرس گروپ کے نتائج کا اعلان 4 دسمبر کو دوپہر3بجے کیا جائے گا۔ شکریہ جنگ - Arsalan shaikh cont.no 03322630490

Arsalan shaikh , hyderaba Thu 06 Oct, 2016

4 decm ko aega result.ok notntion mene boad office se pata kara hy aj 03322630490

Arsalan shaikh , hyderaad Wed 05 Oct, 2016

Bise Hyderabad HSSC Part 1 Results - Board of intermediate and secondary regulates, held, and conducts impartial exams annually and announces the annual result to the registered student who appeared in the examinations by fulfilling all the requirements of the board. Students waiting for ICOM part 2 result 2017, FA Part 2 result 2017, and FSC part 2 result 2017 can access it effortlessly on HamariWeb.com. The results are mostly declared in the month of October. Students who are keen for FA results 2017 can feed in their registered roll number to get their results online on HamariWeb as soon as it is officially released. Check your Bise Hyderabad HSSC Part 1 Results online here.

MORE ON RESULTS
MORE ON HAMARIWEB