BCom, BA, BSc Result 2015/16 Regular, Private Groups

BCom, BA, BSc Part 1 & Part 2 Result 2016 Regular, Private & Supplementary (Supply) - Checking out results is the most difficult thing for students! Especially for those who fear about bad grades. Students wait for result and want to check them as soon it is official to kill the anticipation. Students of B.Com, BA, B.Sc part 1 and 2 enr... Read more

lled with various boards and universities can now check their exclusive results as soon as it is announced online without delay on HamariWeb. We provide you one platform for all sorts of University results for regular, private, and supplementary exams. You can simply check your result authentic result for B.COM, BA, and B.Sc online with ease. HamariWeb wishes you best of luck. Find B.Com, BA, BSc Part 1 & Part 2 Result 2016 of Karachi University KU, Punjab University PU MA Results of 1st year and 2nd year. Get all the Masters Exam results of MA, M.Com, MSc Results 2016 University & Technical Boards Results Online and institutes in Pakistan including PU Punjab University, KU Karachi University, DAE, DMC, Sind University, Annual & semester results.

Disclaimer:

Hamariweb.com takes all the results from relevant board authorities or their websites and placed as it is based. We are not responsible for any error or omission in this regard.

Reviews & Discussion

B.com part pvt ka result agaya Kia? Karachi me
farhan karachi Sun 26 Jun, 2016

Bcom private ka result kb tk ayga
kiran butt karachi Sun 26 Jun, 2016

PLEASE CONFROM MEIN MA FINAL V VOCE SUPLLY OF THE UNIVERSITY IN SHAH ABDUL LATIF UNIVERSITY YEAR OF 2016
FAROOQ SATTAR karachi Sun 26 Jun, 2016

plz chek my result b.com privt part 2
saiqa hameed karachi Sat 25 Jun, 2016

pls show the result
790997 Sat 25 Jun, 2016

Bsc part 2 ka result lasu check krty hnnn
Thu 23 Jun, 2016

Plz bsc ka result kb aiga bta dn...
iqra karachi Thu 23 Jun, 2016

Bsc pass part 1 result of karachi 2016
bakhtawar karachi Wed 22 Jun, 2016

b a ka rslt kb ana hy
nisa lhor Tue 21 Jun, 2016

Bsc pass part 1 result of karachi 2016
bakhtawar karachi Tue 21 Jun, 2016

BA part 1ka Result kab aayega
Lokesh sharma jaipur Fri 17 Jun, 2016

B.COM part 2 external walon ka result kb ayga?
Wed 15 Jun, 2016

Ba secondear ka result jaounpur
asfiya Tue 07 Jun, 2016

Please announced the result of Nagpur university b.com 1st yr
vaishnavi raghorte bhandara Tue 07 Jun, 2016

Pleas bata saket hain k b.a part ka Result
AlvenaAloysius Hyderabad Fri 03 Jun, 2016

Please bata saktey hain k B.A part 1 ka Result kab aaega.
Raja Mithi ,Tharparker Wed 01 Jun, 2016

Bsc 2 ka result kb aaga yar batado
Noman danish mirpurkhas sindh Sun 29 May, 2016

Please koi bat a do bcom part one ka result Maya he ya nahi
ayesha abdul aziz karachi Sat 28 May, 2016

Assalam Alikum me Ibrar Ali I am satisfy with my result Insha Allah we all are take success.
Ibrar Ali Hyderabad Sat 28 May, 2016

rizalt kab aay gakk
xghjopl Tue 24 May, 2016

B.A par 1 ka result kab ae ga Thatta Campus ka 8819
Shoaib Ahmed Karachi Mon 23 May, 2016

Assalam.o.alikum B.APart 1 ka result kb announced hoga
Nadia farooqui Karachi Sun 22 May, 2016

BA part 1 ky result say hy ya nh
Abdul karim Mithi Sat 21 May, 2016

B.Com part 2 annual exam 2015 ka result kab aye ga?
Ahmed Karachi Fri 20 May, 2016

b.com part-1 private result from karachi university when announce
m. irfan karachi Tue 17 May, 2016

Sir Bsc part 1 2015 ka result 23052 agya he to mujhe batain
Akeel Tarique Digri Sun 15 May, 2016

university of karachi result b.a part 2 2016
syeda khushbakht safia ahmed karachi Tue 10 May, 2016

BA part2 ka result plz send krna 03443595198
Bharat kumar chelhar Tue 10 May, 2016

b.a part 1 check result seat no.1210
sultan bhatti hyderabad Tue 10 May, 2016

When will announce result ba part 2
mahmood diplo Thu 05 May, 2016

MORE ON RESULTS
MORE ON HAMARIWEB